#### ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director



#### **Commissioners of St. Mary's County**

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor. Commissioner

#### AGENDA

#### Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Time: 1:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

#### <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- 2. Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
  - Approval of the September 19, 2019 Agenda
  - Approval of the August 22, 2019 Meeting Minutes

# 3. Old Business

- Draft Plan Amendment Pop Up Option (C. Pratson)
- Combined RFP Update (C. Pratson)

# 4. New Business

• Wells Fargo Request (C. Pratson)

# 5. Committee Reports (K. Gates)

• Administrator's Report

# 6. Public Comments (R. Bridgett)

# 7. Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 71104 or e-mail at: <u>Karen.gates@stmarysmd.com</u>.

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative John Walters, Citizen Member

<u>Others</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator